Portuguese regions

An overview of Portuguese regions and places where Portugal 365 selected holiday homes and villas can be found on this page. Portugal is divided into 5 regions, the Algarve in the south, Alentejo, Lisbon, Costa de Prata (Silver Coast), and Costa Verde (Green Coast) in the north. Each region offers its typical places to see well worth visiting during your holidays in Portugal.